Livescore API coverage for: Spain

For Spain we provide livescore coverage for 11 leagues. They are:

  • Super Cup - The Super Cup is a soccer match between the winner of La Liga and the winner of the Copa del Rey. The Supercopa is viewed as the official opening game of the Spanish football season.
  • LaLiga Santander - La Liga Santander: Also known as the Primera Division, La Liga is the highest Spanish football competition. It consists of 20 teams. The season typically runs from August to May. The bottom three lowest-placed teams are relegated to the Segunda Division, or La Liga 2, and in exchange the top two of this division are promoted to La Liga, as well as the winner of a play-off. Our livescore api service covers all 380 soccer matches from La Liga.
  • Segunda B:: group I -
  • Segunda B:: group II -
  • Segunda B:: group III -
  • Segunda B:: group IV -
  • LaLiga 1|2|3 -
  • Copa del Rey - The Copa del Rey (King’s Cup) is the oldest Spanish football competition. It is also known as La Copa. There are three phases in the competition, with the second and third being knock-out phases. The winner of the Copa del Rey automatically goes to the UEFA Europa League, unless they have already qualified for the Champions League. Our soccer api service covers all football matches from Copa del Rey.
  • Segunda B:: promotion -
  • Segunda B:: relegation -
  • LaLiga 1|2|3:: play-off -