Livescore API coverage for: Netherlands

For Netherlands we provide livescore coverage for 6 leagues. They are:

  • Eredivisie - The Eredivisie (or Honour Division) is the top league in the Netherlands. It includes 18 teams. A typical season starts in August and ends in May, with a winter stop during the month of January. The winners of the Eredivisie may call themselves the national champions and have automatic placement in the Champions League. Our livescore api feed cover all the matches from Eredivisie.
  • KNVB Beker - The KNVB Beker is a tournament in the Netherlands, organised by the Royal Dutch Football Association (KNVB). It is the oldest active football competition in the Netherlands, as it was established in 1898. It follows the knock-out method. The tournament includes top clubs as well as amateur clubs, which can enter through separate qualifications.
  • Eerste Divisie - The Jupiler League is the lowest division of paid football in the Netherlands. There are 20 competing clubs and livescore api covers all of their soccer matches.
  • Eredivisie:: qualification -
  • Europa League:: play-off -
  • Super Cup -